The Spring Luncheon 2020 has been canceled. We apologize for any inconvenience. 

Additionally, the Annual Casino Trip and Boston Harbor Cruise have both been canceled. Please reach out with any questions or concerns: Local2321Retirees@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS

LOCAL 2321 RETIREE CHAPTER
1049 TURNPIKE STREET NO. ANDOVER, MA 01845

Local2321Retirees@gmail.com

Retiree Chapter Board Members:

President: Steve Sousa steve317@msn.com  978-337-2051

Treasurer: Doug Vanne dvanne@hotmail.com 978-335-4930

General

Tom “Tree” Oldeman treeandme@comcast.net 603-893-6531

Terry Jalbert terrilynn614@comcast.net 978-987-4578

Laurie Milette milette2012@comcast.net 603-770-1619

Lyn Stan lyn_stan@yahoo.com 603-918-3783

Elaine Holmes elaine.holmes4@hotmail.com 603-759-9319

Recording Secretary: Sue White